USTelecom’s Broadband Investment Forum & Broadband Heroes Awards

Panel:  Invest. Innovate. Inspire

  • Tony Clark, Senior Advisor at Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP, Former Commissioner, North Dakota Public Service Commission and former NARUC President
  • Kathy Grillo, SVP, Public Policy and Government Affairs, Verizon
  • Paroma Sanyal, Senior Consultant, The Brattle Group
  • Jonathan Spalter, President & CEO, USTelecom
  • Tony Thomas, President & CEO, Windstream
  • Bob Udell, President & CEO, Consolidated Communications
  • Jason Williams, CEO, Blackfoot

Related Materials

Watch the complete event livestream

We also honored the inaugural USTelecom Broadband Heroes – leaders making distinguished and game-changing contributions to connect our communities.

  • Senator Roger Wicker (R-MS), Chairman, Senate Commerce Committee
  • Senator Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)
  • FCC Chairman Ajit Pai
  • Darby McCarty, Smithville Communications
  • Rob Koester, Consolidated Communications

Thanks to our SponsorCobank

Click here to watch the livestream